Звездный Инстаграм: «Золотой глобус-2016»

Продолжаем вспоминать премию.

Победителилучшие платья и даже мемы собраны, ну а теперь пришло время заглянуть в звездный Инстаграм.

The first guest has arrived on the red carpet. One hour until the carpet opens! #goldenglobes

Фото опубликовано Golden Globes (@goldenglobes)

Just about ready... @beaucaspersmart

Фото опубликовано Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

Globetrotting on set today!

Фото опубликовано Rachel Bloom (@racheldoesstuff)

I was too excited to take any nice photos of myself so here's one of my little head hahaha #goldenglobes

Фото опубликовано Jodie-Leigh (@jodieleighreeve)

Fiance ✅ Golden Globe ✅ Milkshake ✅

Фото опубликовано Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum)

@edwardbarsamian and I had such fun ?Nothing better than going with my favorite person #thankyou @moetusa ???

Фото опубликовано Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo)

There's no one better than these two ladies right here. Made me laugh and filled me with love all night.

Фото опубликовано The Countess (@ladygaga)

Buddies on the carpet #GoldenGlobes

Фото опубликовано Rob Lowe (@robloweofficial)

A couple of friends ? #GoldenGlobes #CatBarbaraRaimundandBrad

Фото опубликовано Christian (@chrisinhollywood)

Happy pre-birthday to me!

Фото опубликовано Juan Mayne (@juanmayne)

Testing the twirl @dolcegabbana ??

Фото опубликовано Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth)

Help. I have to "act professional" all night. #goldenglobes

Фото опубликовано KATY PERRY (@katyperry)

Thank you to the HFPA & everyone for a fabulous night. I'm 3 Bloody Mary's down - we went in

Фото опубликовано Sam Smith (@samsmithworld)

We are here!!!! #goldenglobes @blakedaflake

Фото опубликовано Melissa Benoist (@melissabenoist)

❤️

Фото опубликовано Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw)

WTH?! They sat me next to the competition! We're livid. #supergirl vs. #superstore @melissabenoist

Фото опубликовано America Ferrera (@americaferrera)

I woke up like this!!! SLASH hours of love from @jennstreicher and @streicherhair thank you ???

Фото опубликовано @lilyjamesofficial

our girl WON!! #OneChicago alright! ❤️ you @ladygaga #goldenglobes

Фото опубликовано Sophia Bush (@sophiabush)

Sisters

Фото опубликовано @amyschumer